urban factory

the new

24EIGHT

Hermann-Blankenstein-Str. 24-28
Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin

Hermann-Blankenstein-Str. 24-28
Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin

urban factory

the new

The future belongs to those
who shape it.

And this is best done in a city that ticks as much in terms of history as it does in terms of the future. Where inspiration, creative minds and lateral and forward thinkers swarm. Where new ideas are created, trends are set and dreams are lived. Where international flair, sustainability and diversity shape an entire society. And where innovative start-ups are given sufficient space. Around the clock… 24EIGHT!

Welcome to Berlin,
Prenzlauer Berg!

The future belongs to those
who shape it.

And this is best done in a city that ticks as much in terms of history as it does in terms of the future. Where inspiration, creative minds and lateral and forward thinkers swarm. Where new ideas are created, trends are set and dreams are lived. Where international flair, sustainability and diversity shape an entire society. And where innovative start-ups are given sufficient space. Around the clock… 24EIGHT!

Welcome to Berlin,
Prenzlauer Berg!

Hard Facts:

Approx. 10,415 sq m of office space, divisible into three separate buildings

Own entrance from approx. 3,000 sq m

Ready for occupancy in Q1 / Q2 2022

Striking corner position

LEED Gold and WiredScore Gold certifications

Brick façade

Spacious entrance

Step-free access

Access control system

The future belongs to those who shape it.

And this is best done in a city that ticks as much in terms of history as it does in terms of the future. Where inspiration, creative minds and lateral and forward thinkers swarm. Where new ideas are created, trends are set and dreams are lived. Where international flair, sustainability and diversity shape an entire society. And where innovative start-ups are given sufficient space. Around the clock… 24EIGHT!

Welcome to Berlin, Prenzlauer Berg!

Hard Facts:

Approx. 10,415 sq m of office space,
divisible into three separate buildings

Own entrance from approx. 3,000 sq m

Ready for occupancy in Q1 / Q2 2022

Striking corner position

LEED Gold and WiredScore
Gold certifications

Brick façade

Spacious entrance

Step-free access

Access control system

Own office,,
own entrance - unique.

With "only" 3,000 sq m, many don’t even believe
that offices like this really exist in Berlin.
This is all the more reason for your company to
present this exclusivity to the outside world.

The 24EIGHT

Floor Plans

The 24eight

Own office, own entrance – unique

With „only“ 3,000 sq m, many don’t even believe that offices like this really exist in Berlin. This is all the more reason for your company to present this exclusivity to the outside world.

Stackingplan

Floor Plans

24eight? That’s 24 hours, eight days a week.

The feeling. Because you and your team will certainly enjoy working here twice as much. No wonder with this property: around 3,000 sq m of office space, your own entrance, flexible and spatial design options, and all this in a prime location …

1 day im 24eight:

24eight? That’s 24 hours, eight days a week.

The feeling. Because you and your team will certainly enjoy working here twice as much. No wonder with this property: around 3,000 sq m of office space, your own entrance, flexible and spatial design options, and all this in a prime location …

1 day im 24eight:

24eight? That’s 24 hours, eight days a week.

The feeling. Because you and your team will certainly enjoy working here twice as much. No wonder with this property: around 3,000 sq m of office space, your own entrance, flexible and spatial design options, and all this in a prime location …

1 day im 24eight:

08:41

Erreichbarkeit

08:41

The door slams shut

You jump on your bike, ride along the River Spree and park it comfortably in one of the bicycle parking spaces in front of 24EIGHT. Or you take the S-Bahn, get off at Storkower Strasse and are just 2 minutes’ walk from 24EIGHT. Or what about the bus? Jump on the 156 bus and get off at the Max-Brunow-Strasse bus stop.
Or the car? Take it tomorrow and drive straight into the underground garage, past the throngs of drivers searching for that elusive parking space.

The door slams shut

You jump on your bike, ride along the River Spree and park it comfortably in one of the bicycle parking spaces in front of 24EIGHT. Or you take the S-Bahn, get off at Storkower Strasse and are just 2 minutes’ walk from 24EIGHT. Or what about the bus? Jump on the 156 bus and get off at the Max-Brunow-Strasse bus stop.
Or the car? Take it tomorrow and drive straight into the underground garage, past the throngs of drivers searching for that elusive parking space.

Lobby

09:02

Lobby

09:02

Business meets Breakfast.

Pick up a delicious sandwich and fresh coffee from the café at 24EIGHT and then enter the building through your own entrance. Stroll past the open-plan, single and mixed offices that you helped design, calling out „Good Morning“ to your colleagues on the way to your office.

Business meets Breakfast.

Pick up a delicious sandwich and fresh coffee from the café at 24EIGHT and then enter the building through your own entrance.
Stroll past the open-plan, single and mixed offices that you helped design, calling out „Good Morning“ to your colleagues on the way to your office.

A meeting awaits you – and with it, colleagues who feel comfortable …

Because you have also had your conference and meeting rooms individually designed due to the high degree of flexibility, optimally using the variable partitioning options for you and your staff.

09:31

A meeting awaits you – and with it, colleagues who feel comfortable …

Because you have also had your conference and meeting rooms individually designed due to the high degree of flexibility, optimally using the variable partitioning options for you and your staff.

09:31

12:53

12:53

One of the most important questions of all business questions is where to have lunch.

This is not easy to answer in Prenzlauer Berg, because you can find everything from healthy food to bowls, pho, burgers, oriental and vegan creations to the good-old currywurst in the original Berlin style, and because food trucks and great restaurants such as the Xigon or Devil Burger are waiting for you. You will find even more culinary offers in the city, just a few minutes away by S-Bahn. 
The adjacent trendy district of Friedrichshain also offers a variety of culinary highlights for lunch or dinner. By the way, the question of where to walk off lunch is easily answered, thanks to the beautifully lush Friedrichshain Volkspark which, as a local recreation area, is a mere stone’s throw away from 24EIGHT.

One of the most important questions of all business questions is where to have lunch.

This is not easy to answer in Prenzlauer Berg, because you can find everything from healthy food to bowls, pho, burgers, oriental and vegan creations to the good-old currywurst in the original Berlin style, and because food trucks and great restaurants such as the Xigon or Devil Burger are waiting for you. You will find even more culinary offers in the city, just a few minutes away by S-Bahn.
The adjacent trendy district of Friedrichshain also offers a variety of culinary highlights for lunch or dinner. By the way, the question of where to walk off lunch is easily answered, thanks to the beautifully lush Friedrichshain Volkspark which, as a local recreation area, is a mere stone’s throw away from 24EIGHT.

And the knowledge:

This neighbourhood has great karma.

18:34

Afterwork

And the knowledge:

This neighbourhood has great karma.

18:34

After work
– where will we party today?

The trendy district of Prenzlauer Berg has a multitude of cool bars and pubs, late-night stores, popular clubs with top DJs, concerts, events and inspiring underground locations. And if you’re looking for a sportier way to end the day, the nearest fitness studio or gym is just around the corner.

After work
– where will we party today?

The trendy district of Prenzlauer Berg has a multitude of cool bars and pubs, late-night stores, popular clubs with top DJs, concerts, events and inspiring underground locations. And if you’re looking for a sportier way to end the day, the nearest fitness studio or gym is just around the corner.

Ausstattung

19:46

00:01

00:01

And the growing certainty
that this was one of
your best decisions.

Property address

Letting

24EIGHT
Hermann–Blankenstein–Straße 24-28
10292 Berlin
Colliers International Berlin GmbH
info.berlin@colliers.com
T +49 30 202 993 0
www.colliers.de

07:28

07:28

And the growing certainty that this was one of your best decisions.

Property address

24eight
Hermann–Blankenstein–Straße 24-28
10292 Berlin

Letting

Colliers International Berlin GmbH
info.berlin@colliers.com
T +49 30 202 993 0
www.colliers.de

urban factory

the new

24EIGHT

Hermann-Blankenstein-Str. 24-28
Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin

Hermann-Blankenstein-Str. 24-28
Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin

urban factory

the new

Die Zukunft gehört denen,
die sie gestalten.

Und das am besten in der Stadt, die so geschichtsträchtig wie zukunftsweisend tickt. Wo es vor Inspiration, Kreativköpfen, Quer- und Vordenkern nur so wimmelt. Wo neue Ideen gedacht, Trends gesetzt und Träume gelebt werden. Wo internationales Flair, Nachhaltigkeit und Diversität eine ganze Gesellschaft prägen. Und wo innovativen Startups genügend Raum gegeben wird. Rund um die Uhr… 24EIGHT!

Willkommen in Berlin,
Prenzlauer Berg!

Die Zukunft gehört denen,
die sie gestalten.

Und das am besten in der Stadt, die so geschichtsträchtig wie zukunftsweisend tickt. Wo es vor Inspiration, Kreativköpfen, Quer- und Vordenkern nur so wimmelt. Wo neue Ideen gedacht, Trends gesetzt und Träume gelebt werden. Wo internationales Flair, Nachhaltigkeit und Diversität eine ganze Gesellschaft prägen. Und wo innovativen Startups genügend Raum gegeben wird. Rund um die Uhr… 24EIGHT!

Willkommen in Berlin,
Prenzlauer Berg!

Hard Facts:

Ca. 10.415 m² Bürofläche, aufteilbar in 3 Häuser

Eigener Eingang ab ca. 3.000 m²

Bezugsfertig in Q1 / Q2 2022

Markante Ecklage

LEED Gold und Wiredscore Gold-Zertifizierung

Backsteinfassade

Großzügiger Eingang

Barrierefreiheit

Zugangskontrollsystem

Die Zukunft gehört denen, die sie gestalten.

Und das am besten in der Stadt, die so geschichtsträchtig wie zukunftsweisend tickt. Wo es vor Inspiration, Kreativköpfen, Quer- und Vordenkern nur so wimmelt. Wo neue Ideen gedacht, Trends gesetzt und Träume gelebt werden. Wo internationales Flair, Nachhaltigkeit und Diversität eine ganze Gesellschaft prägen. Und wo innovativen Startups genügend Raum gegeben wird. Rund um die Uhr… 24EIGHT!

Willkommen in Berlin,
Prenzlauer Berg!

Hard Facts:

Ca. 10.415 m² Bürofläche,
aufteilbar in 3 Häuser

Eigener Eingang ab ca. 3.000 m²

Bezugsfertig in Q1 / Q2 2022

Markante Ecklage

LEED Gold und Wiredscore
Gold-Zertifizierung

Backsteinfassade

Großzügiger Eingang

Barrierefreiheit

Zugangskontrollsystem

Eigenes Büro,
eigener Eingang – einzigartig.

Weil es das mit “nur” 3.000 Quadratmetern in Berlin
eigentlich nicht gibt. Umso mehr kann Dein
Unternehmen auch nach außen hin die gewünschte
Uniqueness ausstrahlen, die Du Dir wünscht.

Stackingplan

Das 24EIGHT

Grundrisse

Das 24eight

Eigenes Büro, eigener Eingang – einzigartig.

Weil es das mit “nur” 3.000 Quadratmetern in Berlin eigentlich nicht gibt. Umso mehr kann Dein Unternehmen auch nach außen hin die gewünschte Uniqueness ausstrahlen, die Du Dir wünscht.

Stackingplan

Grundrisse

24eight? Das sind 24 Stunden. 8 Tage die Woche.

Gefühlt. Weil Dir und Deinem Team die Arbeit hier bestimmt doppelt soviel Spaß machen wird. Kein Wunder: bei dem Gebäude, rund 3.000 m² Bürofläche, eigenem Eingang, flexiblen, räumlichen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und dieser spitzen Lage…

1 day im 24eight:

24eight? Das sind 24 Stunden. 8 Tage die Woche.

Gefühlt. Weil Dir und Deinem Team die Arbeit hier bestimmt doppelt soviel Spaß machen wird. Kein Wunder: bei dem Gebäude, rund 3.000 m² Bürofläche, eigenem Eingang, flexiblen, räumlichen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und dieser spitzen Lage…

1 day im 24eight:

24eight? Das sind 24 Stunden. 8 Tage die Woche.

Gefühlt. Weil Dir und Deinem Team die Arbeit hier bestimmt doppelt soviel Spaß machen wird. Kein Wunder: bei dem Gebäude, rund 3.000 m² Bürofläche, eigenem Eingang, flexiblen, räumlichen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und dieser spitzen Lage…

1 day im 24eight:

08:41

Erreichbarkeit

08:41

Die Tür fällt ins Schloss

Du schwingst Dich aufs Fahrrad, fährst an der Spree entlang und parkst es bequem am Stellplatz vorm 24EIGHT. Oder Du springst in die S-Bahn und fährst bis zur Storkower Straße, danach bist Du in 2 Gehminuten am 24EIGHT angekommen. Der Bus 156 bis zur Haltestelle Max-Brunow-Str. wäre allerdings auch eine top Option.
Und das Auto? Nimmst Du morgen und fährst dann ganz entspannt an den Parkplatz-Suchern vorbei in die Tiefgarage

Die Tür fällt ins Schloss

Du schwingst Dich aufs Fahrrad, fährst an der Spree entlang und parkst es bequem am Stellplatz vorm 24EIGHT. Oder Du springst in die S-Bahn und fährst bis zur Storkower Straße, danach bist Du in 2 Gehminuten am 24EIGHT angekommen. Der Bus 156 bis zur Haltestelle Max-Brunow-Str. wäre allerdings auch eine top Option.
Und das Auto? Nimmst Du morgen und fährst dann ganz entspannt an den Parkplatz-Suchern vorbei in die Tiefgarage

Lobby

09:02

Lobby

09:02

Business meets Breakfast.

Im Café des 24EIGHT holst Du dir ein lecker belegtes Brötchen samt frischen Kaffee. Danach geht‘s durch den hauseigenen Eingang. Vorbei an “Open-, Single- und Mixed Offices”, die nach Deinen Vorstellungen umgesetzt wurden, sowie etlichen “Morgen!” später erreichst Du Dein Büro.

Business meets Breakfast.

Im Café des 24EIGHT holst Du dir ein lecker belegtes Brötchen samt frischen Kaffee. Danach geht‘s durch den hauseigenen Eingang.

Vorbei an “Open-, Single- und Mixed Offices”, die nach Deinen Vorstellungen umgesetzt wurden, sowie etlichen “Morgen!” später erreichst Du Dein Büro.

Der Konfi ruft – und damit auch Kollegen, die sich wohlfühlen…

Denn Du hast aufgrund der hohen Flexibilität auch Deine Konferenzräume individuell gestalten lassen – und damit die variablen Aufteilungsmöglichkeiten optimal für Dich und Deine Mitarbeiter genutzt.

09:31

Der Konfi ruft – und damit auch Kollegen, die sich wohlfühlen…

Denn Du hast aufgrund der hohen Flexibilität auch Deine Konferenzräume individuell gestalten lassen – und damit die variablen Aufteilungsmöglichkeiten optimal für Dich und Deine Mitarbeiter genutzt.

09:31

12:53

12:53

Die fast wichtigste Frage aller Business-Fragen: wo Mittag machen?

Im Prenzlauer Berg nicht einfach zu beantworten, weil Du von Healthy-Food über Bowls, Pho’s, Burger bis hin zu orientalischen und veganen Kreationen sowie der guten alten Currywurst im original Berlin-Style einfach alles bekommst. Weil Food-Trucks oder so tolle Restaurants wie das Xigon oder Devil Burger auf Dich warten. Noch mehr Angebote findest Du in der City, die Du in nur wenigen S-Bahn-Minuten erreichen kannst.
Auch der angrenzende Szene-Stadtteil Friedrichshain hält eine Vielzahl an kulinarischen Highlights für Lunch oder Dinner bereit. Einfacher ist übrigens die Frage nach einem Verdauungsspaziergang – schließlich ist der schöne grüne Volkspark Friedrichshain als Naherholungsgebiet nur einen Steinwurf vom 24EIGHT entfernt.

Die fast wichtigste Frage aller Business-Fragen: wo Mittag machen?

Im Prenzlauer Berg nicht einfach zu beantworten, weil Du von Healthy-Food über Bowls, Pho’s, Burger bis hin zu orientalischen und veganen Kreationen sowie der guten alten Currywurst im original Berlin-Style einfach alles bekommst. Weil Food-Trucks oder so tolle Restaurants wie das Xigon oder Devil Burger auf Dich warten. Noch mehr Angebote findest Du in der City, die Du in nur wenigen
S-Bahn-Minuten erreichen kannst. Auch der angrenzende Szene-Stadtteil Friedrichshain hält eine Vielzahl an kulinarischen Highlights für Lunch oder Dinner bereit. Einfacher ist übrigens die Frage nach einem Verdauungsspaziergang – schließlich ist der schöne grüne Volkspark Friedrichshain als Naherholungsgebiet nur einen Steinwurf vom 24EIGHT entfernt.

und die Erkenntnis:
Dieser Kiez hat ein tolles Karma.

18:34

Afterwork

und die Erkenntnis:
Dieser Kiez hat ein tolles Karma.

18:34

Before After-Work
– Wo feiern wir heute?

Im Szeneviertel Prenzlauer Berg gibt es eine Vielzahl an coolen Szenebars und -kneipen, “ehrlichen “Spätis”, angesagten Clubs mit Top-DJs, Konzerten, Veranstaltungen und inspirierenden Underground-Locations. Und wenn’s sportlicher in den Feierabend gehen soll, ist das nächste Gym fast schon um die Ecke.

Before After-Work
– Wo feiern wir heute?

Im Szeneviertel Prenzlauer Berg gibt es eine Vielzahl an coolen Szenebars und -kneipen, “ehrlichen “Spätis”, angesagten Clubs mit Top-DJs, Konzerten, Veranstaltungen und inspirierenden Underground-Locations. Und wenn’s sportlicher in den Feierabend gehen soll, ist das nächste Gym fast schon um die Ecke.

Ausstattung

19:46

00:01

00:01

und die erwachende Gewissheit,
dass dies eine Deiner besten
Entscheidungen war.

Objektanschrift

Vermietung

24EIGHT
Hermann–Blankenstein–Straße 24-28
10292 Berlin
Colliers International Berlin GmbH
info.berlin@colliers.com
T +49 30 202 993 0
www.colliers.de

07:28

07:28

und die erwachende Gewissheit, dass dies eine Deiner besten Entscheidungen war.

Objektanschrift

24eight
Hermann–Blankenstein–Straße 24-28
10292 Berlin

Vermietung

Colliers International Berlin GmbH
info.berlin@colliers.com
T +49 30 202 993 0
www.colliers.de